ABFP Board of Directors

President

Marc A. Martinez, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 728
Zionsville, IN 46077
(Tel) 317-999-9793
cfps@marcmartinezphd.com

National Chair of Examinations/ President Elect

Daniel Krauss, J.D., Ph.D.
Claremont McKenna College
850 Columbia Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
(Tel) 909-607-8504
dkrauss@cmc.edu

Past President

VACANT

Corresponding Secretary

Krissie Fernandez Smith, Ph.D.
Cook County Juvenile Court Clinic
Northwestern University
2245 W. Ogden Avenue, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL  60612
(Tel) 312-433-6671
krissie-smith@northwestern.edu

Credential Reviewer

Martha Smith, Psy.D.
Center for Forensic Psychiatry
PO Box 2060
Ann Arbor, MI 48106
(Tel) 734-295-4514
martha.smith.psyd@gmail.com

ABFP Representative to ABPP

James N. Bow, Ph.D.
23125 Greater Mack
P.O. Box 806120
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
(Tel) 586-596-7522
drjamesbow@sbcglobal.net

Chair, Practice Sample Reviews

Lori L. Hauser, Ph.D.
Whiting Forensic Hospital
P.O. Box 70, O’Brien Drive
Middletown, CT 06457
(Tel) 860-262-6891
Lori.Hauser@ct.gov

Recording Secretary

Trayci Dahl, PhD
PO Box 4596
San Clemente, CA 92674
(Tel) 949-300-3355
DrDahl@drtdahl.com

Treasurer

David DeMatteo, J.D., Ph.D.
Drexel University
Department of Psychology
3141 Chestnut St, Stratton Suite 119
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(Tel) 215-553-7107
david.dematteo@drexel.edu

President – AAFP

Bob Stinson, Psy.D., J.D., LICDC-CS
7440 Rolling Ridge Way
Westerville, OH 43082
(Tel) 614-309-9727
stinson@stinsonandassociates.com

Executive Director

Randy K. Otto, Ph.D.
FMHI, University of South Florida
13301 North 30th Street
Tampa, FL 33612
(Tel) 813-974-9296
rotto@usf.edu

Executive Officer, ABPP

David R. Cox, Ph.D.
drcox@abpp.org

ABFP Faculty Members

Lea Ann Baecht, PhD
U.S. Medical Center for Federal Prisoners
1900 W. Sunshine St.
Springfield, MO 65807
417-862-7041 (x1567)
lpreston@bop.gov

Stephanie Callaway, PsyD
6100 N Keystone Ave, Suite 257
Indianapolis, IN 46220
303-931-9855
drcallaway5@gmail.com

David DeMatteo, JD, PhD
Drexel University
Department of Psychology
3141 Chestnut St, Stratton Suite 119
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-553-7107
david.dematteo@drexel.edu

Wendy Elliott, PhD
26400 Kuykendahl Rd, Ste C-180-229
The Woodlands, TX 77375
832-856-5260 (phone)
wendymelliott@gmail.com

Thomas Gray, PhD
Director of Training, Court Services Dept.
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo
1600 W. 24th St.
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-546-4087 (office)
719-252-4667 (cell)
719-546-4845 (fax)
thomas.gray@state.co.us

Jeff Haun, PsyD
Attn: Psychology Dept.
Utah State Hospital
1300 East Center St.
Provo, UT 84606
801-344-4210
drjhaun@gmail.com

Samantha Horsley, PhD
Forensic Evaluation Service
Department of Mental Health
7901 Farrow Rd., Bldg. 6
Columbia, SC 29203
803-935-5542
samantha.horsley@gmail.com

Edward “Rhett” Landis, PhD
2734 Spencer St.
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 401-9942
(919) 698-2318
elandis@nc.rr.com

James Mikesell, PhD
4465 E. Genesee St., Box 303
DeWitt, NY 13214
315-449-0117
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

Maureen L. Reardon, PhD
13200 Strickland Rd
Suite 114-331
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-800-1174
forensicpsych@reardonphd.com

Bruce Renken, PhD, LP
4th District Psychological Services/
Regional Psychological Services
C-509 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
612-348-8769
Bruce.Renken@courts.state.mn.us

Bowman Smelko PsyD
25 S Ewing St Suite 416
Helena, MO 59601
406-461-1744
bowmansmelko@gmail.com

Angela N. Torres, PhD
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
P.O. Box 1797
Richmond, VA 23218
804-655-4431 (phone)
804-938-6652 (cell)
804-786-9621 (fax)
Angela.Torres@dbhds.virginia.gov
angela.n.torres@gmail.com

Chriscelyn Tussey, PsyD
Metropolitan Forensic & Neuropsychological Consultation, PLLC
99 Madison Ave
Suite 407, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
646-481-0560
drtussey@metroforensicneuropsych.com

Past Presidents, ABFP

Year President
1977-1980 Florence Kaslow
1980-1981 David L. Rosenhan
1981-1982 Robert J. Howell
1982-1983 Newton L. P. Jacson, Jr.
1983-1985 Herbert N.Weissman
1985-1987 Paul D. Lipsitt
1987-1989 Melvin H. Rudov
1989-1991 Lawrence Cowan
1991-1993 Russell C. Petrella
1993-1995 Steven C. Bank
1995-1996 Kirk S. Heilbrun
1996-1998 Diane R. Follingstad
1998-1999 Ira Packer
1999-2001 Robert Strochak
2001-2002 Kathleen Stafford
Year President
2002-2003 Stuart Greenberg
2003-2004 Bill Foote
2004-2005 Randy Otto
2006 Eric Drogin
2007 William Warnken
2008-2009 Charles Clark
2010 Alan Goldstein
2011 Richard Frederick
2012 Christina Pietz
2013 Charles P. Ewing
2014 Michael H. Fogel
2015 Daniel J. Neller
2016 Lisa Drago Piechowski
2017 Steven K. Erickson
2018 Andrew F. Wisch
2019 Maureen Lyons Reardon
2020 Rick DeMier