ABFP Board of Directors

President

David DeMatteo, J.D., Ph.D.
Drexel University
Department of Psychology
3141 Chestnut St, Stratton Suite 119
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(Tel) 215-553-7107
david.dematteo@drexel.edu

President-Elect & Corresponding Secretary

Krissie Fernandez Smith, Ph.D.
Cook County Juvenile Court Clinic
Northwestern University
2245 W. Ogden Avenue, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL  60612
(Tel) 312-433-6671
krissie-smith@northwestern.edu

National Chair of Examinations

Martha Smith, Psy.D.
Center for Forensic Psychiatry
PO Box 2060
Ann Arbor, MI 48106
(Tel) 734-295-4514
martha.smith.psyd@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Kostas A. Katsavdakis, Ph.D.
19 West 34th Street, Penthouse Level
New York City, NY 10001-3006
www.drforensic.com
(Tel) 212-571-4249

Practice Sample Review Chair

Lori L. Hauser, Ph.D.
Whiting Forensic Hospital
P.O. Box 70, O’Brien Drive
Middletown, CT 06457
(Tel) 860-262-6891
Lori.Hauser@ct.gov

BOT Representative

James N. Bow, Ph.D.
Wayne State University Physician Group
UPC-Livonia
16836 Newburgh Road
Livonia, MI 48154
(Tel) 734-464-4220
drjamesbow@sbcglobal.net

Credential Reviewer

Trayci Dahl, PhD
PO Box 4596
San Clemente, CA 92674
(Tel) 949-300-3355
DrDahl@drtdahl.com

Treasurer

Julie Gallagher, PsyD
2200 21st Ave. South, Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37212
615-491-3229
dr.julie.gallagher@gmail.com

President – AAFP

Shannon Bader, Ph.D.
105 Pleasant St.
P.O. Box 1806
Concord, NH 03301
603-856-8311
shannonmariebader@outlook.com

Executive Director

Randy K. Otto, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Psychology
Nova Southeastern University
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
rotto1@nova.edu

Executive Officer, ABPP

David R. Cox, Ph.D.
drcox@abpp.org

ABFP Faculty Members

James N. Bow, PhD
23125 Greater Mack
P.O. Box 806120
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
586-596-7522
drjamesbow@sbcglobal.net

Samantha Horsley, PhD
Forensic Evaluation Service
Department of Mental Health
7901 Farrow Rd., Bldg. 6
Columbia, SC 29203
803-935-5542
samantha.horsley@gmail.com

Maureen L. Reardon, PhD
13200 Strickland Rd
Suite 114-331
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-800-1174
forensicpsych@reardonphd.com

Bruce Renken, PhD, LP
7926 N. Chautauqua Blvd
Portland, OR 97217
651-353-6846
drbrucerenken@gmail.com

Bob Stinson, PsyD, JD
7440 Rolling Ridge Way
Westerville, OH 43082
614-309-9727
stinson@stinsonandassociates.com

Wendy Elliott, PhD
26400 Kuykendahl Rd, Ste C-180-229
The Woodlands, TX 77375
832-856-5260 (phone)
281-684-6374 (cell)
wendymelliott@gmail.com

Thomas Gray, PhD
Director of Training, Court Services Dept.
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo
1600 W. 24th St.
Pueblo CO 81003
719-546-4087 (office)
719-252-4667 (cell)
719-546-4845 (fax)
thomas.gray@state.co.us

Angela N. Torres, PhD
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
P.O. Box 1797
Richmond, VA 23218
804-655-4431 (phone)
804-938-6652 (cell)
804-786-9621 (fax)
Angela.Torres@dbhds.virginia.gov
angela.n.torres@gmail.com

Chriscelyn Tussey, PsyD
Department of Psychiatry
New York University School of Medicine
99 Madison Ave-Suite 407, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
646-481-0560
drtussey@metroforensicneuropsych.com

Lea Ann Baecht, PhD
5275 Whitetail Ridge Lane
Brookline, MO 65619
417-496-6507
lprestonbaechtphd@gmail.com

James Mikesell, PhD
4465 E. Genesee St., Box 303
DeWitt, NY 13214
315-449-0117
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

Trayci Dahl, PhD
P.O. Box 4596
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-300-3355
DrDahl@drtdahl.com

Jackie Grimmett, PhD
224 E. Willamette Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-641-5131
drjackiegrimmett@gmail.com

Nicholas Jasinski, PsyD
Dept of Behavioral Medicine & Psychiatry
Rockefeller Neuroscience Institute
West Virginia University
930 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-293-7011
nicholas.jasinski1@hsc.wvu.edu

Jeff Haun, PsyD
Attn: Psychology Dept.
Utah State Hospital
1300 East Center St.
Provo, UT 84606
801-344-4210
drjhaun@gmail.com

Christen Carson, PhD
1117 Minor Ave. Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 386-2280
drccarson@mac.com

Jill Rogstad, PhD
Fourth Judicial District and Regional Psychological Services
Hennepin County Government Center
300 S. Sixth Street, Suite C-509
Minneapolis, MN 55487-0351
drjillrogstad@gmail.com
Jill.Rogstad@courts.state.mn.us

John Tilley, PsyD, MSCP
454 E. Main Street, Ste 240
Columbus, OH 43215
Tilley@ForumOhio.com

Michelle Vorwerk, PsyD
Vorwerk Forensic Psychology, Inc.
27525 Puerta Real, Ste. 300-223
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
949-892-9800
Drmvorwerk@gmail.com

Robin Watkins, PhD
Federal Bureau of Prisons
Metropolitan Correctional Center (MCC)-Chicago
P.O. Box 2472
Naperville, IL 60567
630-388-9640
drrobinwatkins@gmail.com

Mary Elizabeth (M.E.) Wood, PhD
Vanderbilt Forensic Psychiatry Clinic
1601 23rd Avenue S, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37212
615-327-7130
Mary.e.wood@vumc.org

Past Presidents, ABFP

Year President
1977-1980 Florence Kaslow
1980-1981 David L. Rosenhan
1981-1982 Robert J. Howell
1982-1983 Newton L. P. Jacson, Jr.
1983-1985 Herbert N.Weissman
1985-1987 Paul D. Lipsitt
1987-1989 Melvin H. Rudov
1989-1991 Lawrence Cowan
1991-1993 Russell C. Petrella
1993-1995 Steven C. Bank
1995-1996 Kirk S. Heilbrun
1996-1998 Diane R. Follingstad
1998-1999 Ira Packer
1999-2001 Robert Strochak
2001-2002 Kathleen Stafford
2002-2003 Stuart Greenberg
2003-2004 Bill Foote
2004-2005 Randy Otto
2006 Eric Drogin
2007 William Warnken
2008 Charles Clark
2010 Alan Goldstein
2011 Richard Frederick
2012 Christina Pietz
2013 Charles P. Ewing
2014 Michael H. Fogel
2015 Daniel J. Neller
2016 Lisa Drago Piechowski
2017 Steven K. Erickson
2018 Andrew F. Wisch
2019 Maureen Lyons Reardon
2020 Rick DeMier
2021 Marc A. Martinez
2022 Daniel A. Krauss